Festive times

FullSizeRender-3Welcome to my blog! I am a visual artist, educator, crafter, designer and…. well basically I just love to make things all the time. And if I’m not making things for myself, its for my two beautiful girls.

This Festive Bug was given in little kits to my daughters class mates as a christmas gift. Feel free to use the following instructions to create your own little guy that you can hang on your christmas tree or to personalise a christmas gift. Enjoy your holiday time and keep on crafting!

FestiveBug

FestiveBugEquipmentlist

xx

ps. This is a great fine motor skill activity to do with ages 4+

 

Leave a Reply

