Book launch, art show, screen printing, etc

DSC_0278

Wow! What a busy time it has been in our household the last few weeks! Not only is it getting back to school but it’s been go-go gadget head, helicopter, arms and just about everything to get this book launch happening!

My book launch / art show / live t-shirt screen printing / yummy food vans / live music / craft workshop is going to be a lot of fun. I’m thinking it will look like a mini-festival, except no dagwood dogs *thank goodness sigh*.

All the details for the launch can be found below, including the cost of books, shirts, packages. I have also added the menu from Bao Down Now. I have been informed he will have beers and wine too! I am still working on the warm coffees/teas and something sweet for all the nana’s [myself included!] so I will keep you posted!

A3Flyershare

BookLaunchPostcardWebBookLaunchPostcardWeb2

Bao Down Now menu- so tasty!!

I have been on an amazing journey with some of the coolest people. I’d like to take this time to thank my fam, my biggest fans!

Alex who has believed in me way before I did! My confidence is like a bacteria that has grown from yours…..sounds a bit yucky I know….I’ve been hanging around you and your nurse friends too long!

DSC_0492

Genevieve, the other half of my creative heart, a great sounding board, inspiration and my own creative crash test dummy!

Immy for all the crazy jokes, thoughts and cuddles. Every day you give me non-stop inspiration to my work.

DSC_0011 copy

Jenny and Darryl, my parents whose powers combined have given me so much love, meals and logical answers.

DSC_0265

Without the support from them and all my other friends who have been a listening ear, I would not be doing what I am doing right now. So a big high-five and hug to you all, my Everyday Superheros xxx

 

2 comments

  1. Jenny Bensted · July 14, 2016

    What a beautiful tribute Love. You are such an inspiration to do many. We praise God for the victorious journey God has got you through. The best is yet to come! Love you Precious.
    Mum and Dad xx

    Like

  2. Rod Jones · July 15, 2016

    Congratulations Anna and to your wonderful family. Watching you grow along this amazing journey has brought us great excitement. You really are the Everyday Superhero! Your friends Michele and Rod .

    Like

Leave a Reply

